Boynton Beach-Ross Palm Beach Gardens
NEWSLETTER SIGNUP
 Boynton Beach
 Palm Beach Gardens

fitness

Mandel JCC, Ross Building
Boynton Beach Hours & Directions


8500 Jog Road, Boynton Beach, FL 33472
Tel: 561-740-9000 | Fax: 561-740-3681


Hours of Operation:
Mon-Thurs: 6:30am - 10:00pm
Fri: 6:30am - 6:00pm
Sat: 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Sun: 9:00am - 6:00pm

Aquatic Center Hours of Operation:
Sun: 8:00am – 5:30pm
Mon – Thurs: 6:00am – 7:00pm
Fri: 6:00am – 5:30pm
Sat: 1:00pm – 5:30pm

View Larger Map

 Holidays Closures 2017

HOLIDAY

DAY, DATE

ALL LOCATIONS

New Year’s Day

Sunday, January 1

Monday, January 2

Building hours 8:00am-1:00pm 

Regular hours (Administrative offices closed) 

Tu B’Shvat

Saturday, February 11 

Regular hours

Purim

Monday, March 13

Regular hours

Passover

Monday, April 10

Tuesday, April 11 

Wednesday, April 12 

Sunday, April 16 

Monday, April 17

Tuesday, April 18

 

Close at 1pm

Closed

Closed

Agency Open for Special Events Only

Regular building hours

Regular Building Hours (Administrative Offices Closed)

 

Memorial Day

Monday, May29

Building Hours 8:00am-1:00pm

(Administrative offices closed)

Shavuot

Tuesday, May 30

Wednesday, May 31

Thursday, June 1

Close at 5:00pm 

Closed 

Administrative Offices Closed 

 

Mandel JCC, Ross Building, Boynton Beach - Driving Directions:

From I-95: Exit Gateway Blvd. and head West approx. 6 miles to Jog Road. Turn Right (North) on Jog and the Mandel JCC will be on your Right hand side.

From the Turnpike: Exit Boynton Beach Blvd. and head East approx 2 miles to Jog Road. Turn Left (North) on Jog and the Mandel JCC will be on your Right hand side, just after the intersection of Jog Road and Gateway Blvd.
 

Designed and delivered by Accrisoft