Boynton Beach-Ross Palm Beach Gardens
NEWSLETTER SIGNUP
 Boynton Beach
 Palm Beach Gardens

ace

Location & Hours


Mandel JCC
Palm Beach Gardens

5221 Hood Road

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418
Tel: 561-712-5200

Hours of Operation: 
Mon-Thurs: 6am - 9pm
Fri: 6am - 6pm
Sat: 1pm - 6pm
Sun: 8am - 6pm

Fitness Hours of Operation
Sunday: 8am – 6pm
Monday – Thursday: 6am – 9pm
Friday: 6am – 6pm
Saturday: 1pm – 6pm

Pool Hours of Operation:
Monday-Thursday 6 am- 7 pm
Friday 6 am- 5 pm
Saturday 1 pm- 5 pm
Sunday 8 am- 5 pm

Membership Hours of Operation 
Sunday: 10am-2pm 
Monday-Thursday: 9am-4pm 

Summer Open Gym Hours: 
Monday-Friday: 6-9am & 3:45-5pm 
*Normal gym hours will resume on August 5


Learn more about our new location


View Larger Map

Mandel JCC, Palm Beach Gardens - Holiday Closing Schedule 2017

 Holidays Closures 2017-18

HOLIDAY

DAY, DATE

ALL LOCATIONS

Passover

Monday, April 10

Tuesday, April 11 

Wednesday, April 12 

Sunday, April 16 

Monday, April 17

Tuesday, April 18

 

Close at 1pm

Closed

Closed

Agency Open for special events only

Regular building hours

Regular Building Hours (Administrative Offices Closed)

 

Memorial Day

Monday, May29

Building Hours 8am-1pm

Administrative offices closed

Shavuot

Tuesday, May 30

Wednesday, May 31

Thursday, June 1

Building closes at 5pm 

Closed 

Administrative offices closed 

Labor Day

 Monday, September 4

Building hours: 8am-1pm 
Administrative offices closed 

Rosh Hashanah 

Wednesday, September 20 
Thursday, September 21 
Friday September 22 

Building closes at 1pm 
Closed 
Closed 

Yom Kippur

Friday, September 29 
Saturday, September 30 

Building closes at 1pm 
Closed 

Sukkot

Wednesday, October 4 
Thursday, October 5 
Friday, October 6 

Building closes at 5pm (Club J open until 6pm) 
Closed 
Regular building hours (Administrative offices closed) 

Simchat Torah

Shemini Atzeret 

Wednesday, October 11
Thursday, October 12 
Friday, October 13 

Building closes at 5pm (Club J open until 6pm) 
Closed 
Regular building hours (Administrative offices closed) 

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 23
Friday, November 24 

Building Hours: 8am-1pm  (Administrative offices closed)
Regular building hours (Administrative Offices Closed) 

Chanukah 

Tuesday, December 12- Wednesday, December 20

Regular Hours 

Christmas Eve
Christmas Day

Sunday, December 24 
Monday, December 25 

Regular building hours
Building hours: 8am-5pm (Administrative offices closed)  

New Year's Eve
New Year' Day 

Sunday, December 31 
Monday, January 1

Regular building hours 
Building hours: 8am-1pm (Administrative offices closed) 

 2018

   

Tu B' Shvat

Wednesday, January 31 Regular Building Hours 

Purim erev 

Wednesday, February 28 Regular Building Hours

Purim 

Thursday, March 1 Regular Building Hours

Passover Erev
Passover 
Passover
Passover  

Friday, March 30 
Saturday, March 31
Sunday, April 1 
Thursday, April 5- Friday April 6
Saturday April 7
Building closes at 1pm 
Closed 
Closed 
Closed 
Regular building hours (Administrative offices closed) 

Memorial Day

Monday, May 28 Building hours: 8am-1pm (Administrative Offices Closed)

Shavuout

Saturday, May 19 
Sunday, May 20 
Monday, May 21
Building closes at 5pm 
Closed 
Regular building hours (Administrative offices closed) 

 


Mandel JCC (Palm Beach Gardens)
Driving Directions:


From I-95: Exit PGA Blvd West to Military Trail and turn Right. Head North to Hood Road and turn Left. Drive past Central Blvd. and the entrance for the Mandel JCC (5221 Hood Rd.) is on the right side
just before the bridge. Follow the road which will lead to the parking lot.

From the Turnpike: Exit PGA Blvd. and head East to the second stoplight.
Turn Left onto Central Blvd. At the second stoplight, turn Left on to Hood.  The entrance for the Mandel JCC, Palm Beach Gardens is on the Right just before the bridge.  Follow the road which will lead to the parking lot.

Designed and delivered by Accrisoft