Boynton Beach-Ross Palm Beach Gardens
NEWSLETTER SIGNUP
 Boynton Beach
 Palm Beach Gardens

membership

Mandel JCC, Ross Building
Boynton Beach Hours & Directions


8500 Jog Road, Boynton Beach, FL 33472
Tel: 561-740-9000 | Fax: 561-740-3681


Hours of Operation:
Mon-Thurs: 6:30am - 10:00pm
Fri: 6:30am - 6:00pm
Sat: 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Sun: 9:00am - 6:00pm

Aquatic Center Hours of Operation:
Sun: 9:00am – 5:00pm

Mon – Thurs: 7:30am – 7:00pm
Fri: 7:30 – 4:00pm
Sat: 1:00pm – 4:30pm

View Larger Map

 Holidays Closures 2017-18

HOLIDAY

DAY, DATE

ALL LOCATIONS

 2018

   

Tu B' Shvat

Wednesday, January 31 Regular Building Hours 

Purim erev 

Wednesday, February 28 Regular Building Hours

Purim 

Thursday, March 1 Regular Building Hours

Passover Erev
Passover 
Passover
Passover  


Friday, March 30 
Saturday, March 31
Sunday, April 1 
Thursday, April 5
- Friday April 6
Saturday April 7
Building closes at 1pm 
Closed 
Closed 
Regular building hours 
Regular building hours (Administrative offices closed) 
Regular building hours 

Lag B' Omer

Thursday, May 3 Regular Building Hours 

Shavuout

Saturday, May 19 
Sunday, May 20 
Monday, May 21
Building closes at 5pm 
Closed 
Regular building hours 

 Memorial Day

Monday, May 28 Building hours: 8am-1pm (Administrative Offices Closed)

Independence Day

Wednesday, July 4 Building hours: 8am-1pm (Administrative offices closed) 


Mandel JCC, Ross Building, Boynton Beach - Driving Directions:


From I-95: Exit Gateway Blvd. and head West approx. 6 miles to Jog Road. Turn Right (North) on Jog and the Mandel JCC will be on your Right hand side.

From the Turnpike: Exit Boynton Beach Blvd. and head East approx 2 miles to Jog Road. Turn Left (North) on Jog and the Mandel JCC will be on your Right hand side, just after the intersection of Jog Road and Gateway Blvd.
 

Designed and delivered by Accrisoft