Boynton Beach-Ross Palm Beach Gardens
NEWSLETTER SIGNUP
 Boynton Beach
 Palm Beach Gardens

Friend of the J
clientuploads/2013/palmbeachgardens/icon_ch.gif

Children:
Camp Shalom Days

  Children
After School Program
Basketball
Birthday Parties
Camp
Camp Shalom Days

Enrichment Classes
Family Events
Gymnastics
Kids Night Out
Maccabi 2016
Swimming
Teens

 


Camp Shalom Days at the JCC


Missing camp already? You are in luck! When school is out, the Mandel JCC is in! Join us for day of fun, filled with activities such as swimming, sports, gaga, arts and crafts, and much more! Camp days are run according to the Palm Beach County Public School and Meyer Academy Calendars.


Camp Day: Crazy Color Day 
Feb. 15, 2016

Camp Day: 
Students in grades K-5th – 9am-4pm
Pre-registration per day: $55/Member; $65/Guest
Before Care available 7:30-9:00am: $5/day
After Care available 4:00-6:00pm: $6/day
Before and After Care: $10/day

Register for Camp Shalom Days at the JCC>>


Spring Break Camp 

• Friday, March 18: JCC Day - Birthday Party Day
• Monday, March 21: WOW Factory
• Tuesday, March 22: JCC Day – Amazing Race Day
• Wednesday, March 23: JCC Day – Mystery Day
• Thursday, March 24: Lion Country Safari
• Friday, March 25: Joey’s Outback

Pre-registration per day: $55/Member; $65/Guest
Before Care available 7:30-9:00am: $5/day
After Care available 4:00-6:00pm: $6/day
Before and After Care: $10/day


Rising Stars 3- Day Basketball Camp

Rising Star Basketball Camps are dedicated to providing a Basketball Camp that is both instructional and a great enviroment to have a fun!! The camp will consist of games, drills, competitions, awards and fun! 

The coaching staff  prides itself on teaching the game of basketball to players of all ages and ability levels. We are determined to provide the best possible experience for our campers. Please join us for our special 3-day Spring Break Camp. 

>Monday, Mar. 21- Wednesday, Mar. 23, 9:00am-4:00pm 
  $125/member ($42 per day) and $150/guest ($50 per day)


Passover Camp

• Monday, April 25: JCC Day – Water Fun Day
• Tuesday, April 26: Kabooms
• Wednesday, April 27: JCC Day – Mad Science Day
• Thursday, April 28: Lighthouse Cove Mini Golf
• Friday, April 29: Sky Zone

Pre-registration per day: $55/Member; $65/Guest
Before Care available 7:30-9:00am: $5/day
After Care available 4:00-6:00pm: $6/day
Before and After Care: $10/day
*Passover Camp requires a minimum pre- registration of 15 participants to run.
Minimum must be met by Wednesday, April 20, 2016.


For more information and to register please contact Jaime at [email protected] or 561-712-5230

Designed and delivered by Accrinet