Boynton Beach-Ross Palm Beach Gardens
NEWSLETTER SIGNUP
 Boynton Beach
 Palm Beach Gardens

fitness
clientuploads/2013/palmbeachgardens/icon_ch.gif Children:
School's Out Days
  Children
After School
Camp

Classes
Recreation & Fitness
Sports Leagues
Swimming
Special Needs
Teens
School's Out Days
J Club Saturday Night
Birthday Parties

School is out, but the J is in!  The J offers many different camp options!  Please be sure to always send your child in sneakers with socks and to pack a swimsuit, towel, sunblock, water shoes, and a Kosher style lunch with an ice pack.


2014-2015

Early Release Days
> Thursday, August 28; 11:30am-4:00pm, Aftercare available
> Thursday, September 18; 11:30am-4:00pm, Aftercare available
> Thursday, January 29; 11:30am-4:00pm, Aftercare available
> Thursday, March 5; 11:30am-4:00pm, Aftercare available

School's Out Days
> Monday, October 20; 9:00am-4:00pm, Before and After Care available
> Tuesday, November 4; 9:00am-4:00pm, Before and After Care available
> Monday, February 16; 9:00am-4:00pm, Before and After Care available

Camp Shalom Days
> Tuesday, November 11; 9:00am-4:00pm, Before and After Care available
> Wednesday, November 26; 9:00am-4:00pm, Before and After Care available
> Monday, January 19; 9:00am-4:00pm, Before and After Care available
> Friday, June 5; 9:00am-4:00pm, Before and After Care available

Winter Camp
> Monday, December 22; 9:00am-4:00pm, Before and After Care available
> Tuesday, December 23; 9:00am-4:00pm, Before and After Care available
> Wednesday, December 24; 9:00am-4:00pm, Before and After Care available
> Friday, December 26; 9:00am-4:00pm, Before and After Care available
> Monday, December 29; 9:00am-4:00pm, Before and After Care available
> Tuesday, December 30; 9:00am-4:00pm, Before and After Care available
> Wednesday, December 31; 9:00am-4:00pm, Before and After Care available
> Friday, January 2; 9:00am-4:00pm, Before and After Care available
> Monday, January 5; 9:00am-4:00pm, Before and After Care available

Spring Vacation Camp
> Monday, March 16; 9:00am-4:00pm, Before and After Care available
> Tuesday, March 17; 9:00am-4:00pm, Before and After Care available
> Wednesday, March 18; 9:00am-4:00pm, Before and After Care available
> Thursday, March 19; 9:00am-4:00pm, Before and After Care available
> Friday, March 20; 9:00am-4:00pm, Before and After Care available
> Monday, March 23; 9:00am-4:00pm, Before and After Care available 

For more information contact Meg N. at 561-259-3000 or email MegN@JCConline.com.

Designed and delivered by Accrinet